skip to Main Content

Established in 2014, Strains brings up a particular and powerful mix of progressive metalcore and hardcore. The studio works so far are Infinite (2014), Redefine(d) (2015), Denial (2017), Legacy (2018), Dead Weight (2019) and Alive single recently released on the 16th of October that can be listened to here

Alive lyric video
Dead Weight video
Legacy video
Infinite video
Denial video

Back To Top